GUIDE: Right to Left Languages Support for jQuery Mobile


Ala' Yasin Abuhijleh

I am developing a mobile application using jQuery and was looking for a solution for RTL languages support for jQuery Mobile. Unfortunately I found none. I had to do it my self.  Please keep in mind that the file might not be complete, I have gradually updated it so that my application works. You might be using more components that needs further changes.

You can download the file

View original post 134 more words

Leave a Reply

